Patent & License Management

  • Evaluation of inventions from the Max Planck Institutes
  • Examination of patentability and economic viability
  • Patent application
  • Marketing of inventions
  • Who advises my institute: Overview

Life Sciences

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Mareike Göritz

Chemist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-32
Email:
goeritz@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Dieter Link

Biologist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-28
Email:
dieter.link@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Ingrid Kapser-Fischer

Nutritionist, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-19
Email:
kapser-fischer@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Sophia Hergenhan

Biomedical scientist, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-15
Email:
hergenhan@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Katja Zic

Biochemist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-49
Email:
zic@max-planck-innovation.de

Chemistry, Physics, Technology & Software

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Bernd Ctortecka, M. Phil.

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-20
E-Mail:
ctortecka@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Lars Cuypers

Chemist

Phone: +49 089 / 29 09 19-21
Email:
cuypers@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

PD Dr. Wolfgang Tröger

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-27
Email:
troeger@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Florian Erbesdobler

Engineer (Ph.D. Material Science)

Phone: +49 89 / 290919-36
Email:
erbesdobler@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Franz Gadelmeier

Physicist

Phone: +49 171 656-9140
Email:
gadelmeier@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Gökçe Özyurt

Electronics Engineer (M.Sc. Econ.)

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-18
Email:
oezyurt@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Andreas Vogler

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-36
Email:
vogler@max-planck-innovation.de