Patent & License Management

  • Evaluation of inventions from the Max Planck Institutes
  • Examination of patentability and economic viability
  • Patent application
  • Marketing of inventions
  • Who advises my institute: Overview

Life Sciences

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Mareike Göritz

Chemist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-32
Email:
goeritz@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Dieter Link

Biologist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-28
Email:
dieter.link@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Matthias Stein-Gerlach

Biologist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-18
Email:
stein-gerlach@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Ingrid Kapser-Fischer

Nutritionist, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-19
Email:
kapser-fischer@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Leonie Mönkemeyer

Biochemist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-38
Email:
moenkemeyer@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Marianne Schwarz

Biochemist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-15
Email:
schwarz@max-planck-innovation.de

Chemistry, Physics, Technology & Software

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Bernd Ctortecka, M. Phil.

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-20
E-Mail:
ctortecka@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Lars Cuypers

Chemist

Phone: +49 089 / 29 09 19-21
Email:
cuypers@max-planck-innovation.de

Senior Patent- & License Manager

PD Dr. Wolfgang Tröger

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-27
Email:
troeger@max-planck-innovation.de

Patent- & License Manager

Dr. Andreas Vogler

Physicist

Phone: +49 89 / 29 09 19-36
Email:
vogler@max-planck-innovation.de